Contact

We're here to help!

Located within the community, your onsite HOA staff is located at 9600 Scanlan Trace.  

Due to capacity limits (by governmental order) residents may need to wait outside of the lobby as walk-in visits will be restricted.  Masks will also be required to enter any facility.  

Currently, you may reach staff by phone or email (individual emails below) 8 a.m., - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday, closed Saturday & Sunday.

Office Phone:  281/778-0778

Meet your Association staff:

Community Standards

Dami Roberts, Community Standards Asst Manager, damir@clubsienna.com

Deidra Tankersley, Community Standards Manager deidrat@clubsienna.com

Doug McGee, Community Standards Coordinator dougm@clubsienna.com

Melanie Bollands, Community Standards Admin - Modifications melanieb@clubsienna.com

Michelle Fontenot, New Construction Administrator michellef@clubsienna.com

Tiffany Rose, Community Standards Coordinator tiffanyr@clubsienna.com 


Recreation

Andy Peal, Recreation Director andyp@clubsienna.com

Carmen Green, Hospitality Coordinator carmeng@clubsienna.com 

Debbie Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor (Facility Reservations) debbieg@clubsienna.com



Community Relations

Cyndi Hernandez, Community Relations Manager cyndih@clubsienna.com

Emi Jopio, Customer Service Coordinator emij@clubsienna.com

Shanelle Channell, Community Events Coordinator shannellec@clubsienna.com


Operations

Smita Parikh, Operations Coordinator  smitap@clubsienna.com

Troy Goodell, Operations Manager troyg@clubsienna.com


Finance (including Assessments)

Judy Kosler, Accounting Manager, judyk@clubsienna.com

Sean Herbold, Director of Finance seanh@clubsienna.com


Administration

Dana Ippoliti, Executive Administrator danai@clubsienna.com

Lisa Cox, Community Manager lisac@clubsienna.com

Sandy Denton, General Manager sandyd@clubsienna.com