Contact

We're here to help!

Located within the community, your onsite HOA staff is located at 9600 Scanlan Trace.  

Office hours are 8 a.m., - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday, closed Saturday & Sunday 

Office Phone:  281/778-0778

Meet your Association staff:

Community Standards

Dami Roberts, Community Standards Asst Manager, damir@clubsienna.com

Deidra Tankersley, Community Standards Manager deidrat@clubsienna.com

Doug McGee, Community Standards Coordinator dougm@clubsienna.com

Mallory Learman, Community Standards Coordinator, malloryl@clubsienna.com

Melanie Bollands, Community Standards Admin - Modifications melanieb@clubsienna.com

Michelle Fontenot, New Construction Administrator michellef@clubsienna.com

Selena Acosta, Community Standards Coordinator selenaa@clubsienna.com

Tiffany Rose, Community Standards Coordinator tiffanyr@clubsienna.com 


Recreation

Andy Peal, Recreation Director andyp@clubsienna.com

Barbara Mendoza, Recreation Coordinator (classes & camps) barbaram@clubsienna.com

Carmen Green, Hospitality Administrator

Debbie Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor (Facility Reservations) debbieg@clubsienna.com



Community Relations

Cyndi Hernandez, Community Relations Manager cyndih@clubsienna.com

Denise Pagano, Front Desk Administrator denisep@clubsienna.com

Emi Jopio, Customer Service Coordinator emij@clubsienna.com

Shanelle Channell, Community Events Coordinator shannellec@clubsienna.com


Operations

Sandy Brooks, Operations Coordinator sandyb@clubsienna.com

Smita Parikh, Operations Coordinator  smitap@clubsienna.com

Troy Goodell, Operations Manager troyg@clubsienna.com


Finance (including Assessments)

Jeannetta Jackson, Finance Assistant jeannettaj@clubsienna.com

Judy Kosler, Accounting Manager, judyk@clubsienna.com

Lolita Golden, Staff Accountant lolitag@clubsienna.com

Sean Herbold, Director of Finance seanh@clubsienna.com


Administration

Dana Ippoliti, Executive Administrator danai@clubsienna.com

Lisa Cox, Community Manager lisac@clubsienna.com

Sandy Denton, General Manager sandyd@clubsienna.com