Contact

We're here to help!

Located within the community, your onsite HOA staff is located at 9600 Scanlan Trace.  

Association office hours are 8 a.m., - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (closed for lunch, 12 - 1 p.m.), closed Saturday & Sunday.

Office Phone:  281/778-0778

Sawmill Lake Club:  281/778-3866 (also Saturday & Sunday, 12 - 6 p.m.)

You may also reach staff via email or phone during regular office hours.  Staff will respond as quickly as possible, but residents may expect a response no later than two business days after reaching out to us.

Meet your Association staff:

Community Standards - Deed Restrictions & Modifications

Aubree Hinski, Community Standards Assistant  Manager, aubreeh@clubsienna.com 

Dami Roberts, Community Standards Manager, damir@clubsienna.com

Husaini Tadi, Modifications Coordinator, husainat@clubsienna.com

Kelly Knight, Community Standards Coordinator, kellyk@clubsienna.com  

Mallory Vasquez, Community Standards Coordinator, malloryv@clubsienna.com

Melanie Bollands, Community Standards Coordinator, melanieb@clubsienna.com

Michelle Fontenot, New Construction Administrator michellef@clubsienna.com


Recreation - Leagues, Tennis, Classes & Rentals

Andy Peal, Recreation Director andyp@clubsienna.com

Carmen Green, Recreation Coordinator             carmeng@clubsienna.com 

Debbie Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor (Facility Reservations) debbieg@clubsienna.com

Nico Gallardo, Recreation Coordinator nicog@clubsienna.com 


Community Relations - Events, Newsletter, Website, Sienna App

Cyndi Hernandez, Community Relations Manager cyndih@clubsienna.com

Carrie Johnson, Community Relations Administrator carriej@clubsienna.com 

Emi Jopio, Customer Service Coordinator emij@clubsienna.com

Shanelle Channell, Community Events Coordinator shanellec@clubsienna.com


Operations - Landscaping & Common Area Maintenance

Smita Parikh, Operations Coordinator  smitap@clubsienna.com

Troy Goodell, Operations Manager troyg@clubsienna.com


Finance (including Assessments)

Judy Kosler, Accounting Manager judyk@clubsienna.com

Michael Dei, Director of Finance michaeld@clubsienna.com 

Sarah Tatum, Finance Coordinator saraht@clubsienna.com 


Administration

Dana Ippoliti, Executive Administrator danai@clubsienna.com

Lisa Cox, Community Manager lisac@clubsienna.com

Sandy Denton, General Manager sandyd@clubsienna.com