Contact

We're here to help!

Located within the community, your onsite HOA staff is located at 9600 Scanlan Trace.  

Due to capacity limits (by governmental order) residents may need to wait outside of the lobby as walk-in visits will be restricted.   

Currently, you may reach staff by phone or email (individual emails below) 8 a.m., - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (closed for lunch, 12 - 1 p.m.), closed Saturday & Sunday.

Office Phone:  281/778-0778

Sawmill Lake Club:  281/778-3866 (also Saturday & Sunday, 12 - 6 p.m.)

Meet your Association staff:

Community Standards - Deed Restrictions & Modifications

Aubree Hinski, Senior Community Standards Coordinator, aubreeh@clubsienna.com 

Dami Roberts, Community Standards Manager, damir@clubsienna.com

Mallory Vasquez, Community Standards Coordinator; malloryv@clubsienna.com

Melanie Bollands, Community Standards Admin - Modifications melanieb@clubsienna.com

Michelle Fontenot, New Construction Administrator michellef@clubsienna.com

Tony Pathyil, Community Standards Coordinator; tonyp@clubsienna.com 



Recreation - Leagues, Tennis, Classes & Rentals

Andy Peal, Recreation Director andyp@clubsienna.com

Carmen Green, Hospitality Administrator                carmeng@clubsienna.com 

Debbie Gallardo, Recreation Supervisor (Facility Reservations) debbieg@clubsienna.com



Community Relations - Newsletter, Website, Sienna App

Cyndi Hernandez, Community Relations Manager cyndih@clubsienna.com

Carie Aekins, Community Relations Administrator; cariea@clubsienna.com 

Emi Jopio, Customer Service Coordinator emij@clubsienna.com

Sarah Tatum, Community Relations Administrator, saraht@clubsienna.com 

Shanelle Channell, Community Events Coordinator shanellec@clubsienna.com


Operations - Landscaping & Common Area Maintenance

Smita Parikh, Operations Coordinator  smitap@clubsienna.com

Troy Goodell, Operations Manager troyg@clubsienna.com


Finance (including Assessments)

Judy Kosler, Accounting Manager, judyk@clubsienna.com

Michael Dei, Director of Finance, michaeld@clubsienna.com 


Administration

Dana Ippoliti, Executive Administrator danai@clubsienna.com

Lisa Cox, Community Manager lisac@clubsienna.com

Sandy Denton, General Manager sandyd@clubsienna.com